Sign in to confirm your identity before deleting your account. You don't need the app installed to do this.
Confirm account deletion
This permanently deletes your Glypher account and all associated data, including:
Your saved translations and folders
Your account credentials
Your usage history
This cannot be undone. For anti-abuse purposes, a hashed record of your recent usage quota is kept for 24 hours before being erased — see our privacy policy for details.
✓
Account deleted
Your Glypher account and all associated data have been permanently deleted.